Reviews film

90 Movie Review Youtube Channels For Movie Lovers

sins of cinema

Cinema Sins No movie is without sin. We exist mostly just to remind you of that.New sins videos every Tuesday & Thursday. youtube.com/user/CinemaSins/..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Dec 2012 Get Email Contact

jeremy jahns

Jeremy Jahns America A show of movie reviews and comedy. If I make you laugh, then i’ve done my job. youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Mar 2007 Get Email Contact

Reading: Movie review youtube channels

chris stuckmann

Chris Stuckmann I was tremendously inspired by Roger Ebert, and through him I learned that an opinion on a film was a universal concept. It wasn’t until my twenties that I discovered reviewing movies on YouTube. youtube.com/user/ChrisStuckm..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Jan 2011 Get Email Contact

tirade on screen | film and television

Screen Rant | Movie and TV US ScreenRant is one of the fastest growing channels on Youtube. We make list videos of Movie and TV facts on a regular basis. Our site, ScreenRant.com is one of the most visited movie and TV news sites in the United States. youtube.com/user/ScreenRant/..+ Follow 2 videos / day ⋅ Jul 2010 Get Email Contact

cinefix

CineFix US CineFix is the ultimate destination for true movie buffs & filmmakers on YouTube. youtube.com/user/CineFix/videos+ Follow 3 videos / month ⋅ Jun 2006 Get Email Contact

screen addict news

ScreenJunkies News Los Angeles, CA ScreenJunkies News – daily live entertainment news from the team behind Honest Trailers youtube.com/user/ClevverMovi..+ Follow 3 videos / week ⋅ Mar 2009 Get Email Contact

sir sunday movies

Mr Sunday Movies US Find videos Movie Reviews, Easter Eggs, Trailer Breakdowns. Deleted Scenes…other things! youtube.com/user/mrsundaymov..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ May 2014 Get Email Contact

beyond the trailer

Beyond The Trailer New York City Host/Creator Grace Randolph gives you the inside track on Hollywood’s hottest movies and trailers along with audience movie reviews! On Beyond The Trailer, airing every Friday, get the latest info on all the major movies coming out that weekend followed by a movie review by audiences who’ve just seen the movie! youtube.com/user/BeyondTheTr..+ Follow 10 videos / week ⋅ Nov 2008 Get Email Contact

means red letters

Red Letter Media US Red Letter Media is responsible for the 70 minute Phantom Menace review as well as Space Cop, Half in the Bag, and Best of the Worst. Full time frauds. youtube.com/user/RedLetterMe..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Sep 2007 Get Email Contact

nerdy black comedy

Black Nerd Comedy US Get videos on Movies, TV, Cartoons, Video Games, Toys, Collectibles, Comics Conventions and Personal Life. youtube.com/user/BlackNerdCo..+ Follow 3 videos / week ⋅ Jul 2007 Get Email Contact

screenshot

ScreenCrush New York ScreenCrush is the ultimate TV and film site for passionate male fans, driving conversation around everything from big blockbusters to heady indie dramas with thoughtful analysis and accessible coverage. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/ScreenCrush..+ Follow 2 videos / day ⋅ Feb 2012 Get Email Contact

movie

Filmento Film. Youtube. Video games. youtube.com/c/Filmento/videos+ Follow 6 videos / quarter Get Email Contact

colliding videos

Collider Videos US The online source for movies, television and breaking news in the world of entertainment and fandom! youtube.com/user/ColliderVid..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Feb 2007 Get Email Contact

ralph the filmmaker

Ralph the movie maker US Me Ralph. Me make movies. youtube.com/user/ralphthemov..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Jul 2008 Get Email Contact

schmoes know

Schmoes Know US We are the first Youtube movie reviewers to be certified on Rotten Tomatoes. On this channel, you will find movie reviews, TV reviews, thoughts on pop culture topics and more. youtube.com/user/schmoesknow..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Oct 2008 Get Email Contact

cinematic mix

CinemaBlend CinemaBlend is one of the web’s popular entertainment sites. Reporting on movies, television, video games, and pop culture CinemaBlend is the go-to source for today’s plugged-in generation. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/cinemablend..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Apr 2013 Get Email Contact

aditi raval

Aditi Raval Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Aditi Raval is a Media Personality of Gujarat, Social Media Infotainer, Film Reviewer and Producer. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/rjaedy/videos+ Follow 9 videos / month ⋅ Apr 2010 Get Email Contact

horrible reviews

Horrible Reviews Netherlands Horrible Reviews shows you the best and worst of B movies, being informative and entertaining at the same time. While mostly focusing on horror movies, any genre can be covered in a Horrible Review! youtube.com/user/lbhorrorRev..+ Follow 1 video / month ⋅ May 2008 Get Email Contact

ashleigh burton

Ashleigh Burton US Hi! I’m Ashleigh. A 26-year-old who has been sheltered from every classic movie you can think of. So every single Monday – I upload another Millennial Movie Monday – where I review YOUR favorite classic movies from a millennial’s point of view. I might upload on Fridays, too… It just depends on how I feel that day. youtube.com/channel/UC4Rs..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Feb 2020 Get Email Contact

movie bitches

MovieBitches Los Angeles MovieBitches is a channel for snarky movie reviews of Hollywood’s latest and not-so-greatest. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/MovieBitche..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Mar 2012 Get Email Contact

the werewolf has spikenards

Wolfman's Got Nards UK I am a movie-related Youtuber from Scotland. I chat about movies, figures, Blu-ray and more. My Channel name is dedicated to the cult classic The Monster Squad (1987). youtube.com/user/wolfmansgot..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Oct 2011 Get Email Contact

sticky film

Film Gob UK Film Gob is a channel for movie news, reviews, trailer reactions, rants and weird comedy mashup stuff. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/filmgob/videos+ Follow 3 videos / month ⋅ Oct 2014 Get Email Contact

one minute review

One Minute Critic US Welcome to One Minute Critic. Who has time to watch or read a long movie review? The goal of One Minute Critic is to save you time and help you decide if a movie is worth seeing. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UC1Mh..+ Follow 2 videos / day ⋅ Jun 2016 Get Email Contact

dark side movie reviews

Dark Side Movie Reviews Maryland, USA Dark Side Movie Reviews is a place to talk about your favorite movies and TV shows and also comic books related movies and content! Follow us to keep up with further details. youtube.com/channel/UCe6h..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Jun 2016 Get Email Contact

man vs movie

man v film Scotland Man v Film is a channel which deals with Movie Reviews, blu ray reviews, silent film reviews, Netflix reviews and Amazon Prime reviews. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCpMZ..+ Follow 2 videos / day ⋅ Jul 2014 Get Email Contact

mrnormalperson

See also: The Sims 4 Movie Hangout Stuff Review | SimsVIP

MrNormalPerson UK Covers previews of upcoming releases or retrospectives on forgotten gems. Also includes videos about over-analyzing Sci-fi, Fantasy and horror, namely Transformers, Marvel, Dc, the monsterverse, Pacific Rim, games and comics! youtube.com/c/MrNormalPerson..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Jul 2020 Get Email Contact

the real mr. robinson

The Real Mr. Robinson Los Angeles, California, US Hello. I am Alex, The Real Mr. Robinson. You’ll find movie reviews (new releases and older ones), video game let’s plays, TV show reviews and theme park trip videos. youtube.com/user/AlexanderRo..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Apr 2013 Get Email Contact

rendan lovell

Rendan Lovell US I love movies and wanted to share that with you! You don’t have to agree with me. It’s fine, we’re still cool. youtube.com/channel/UCnnZ..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Jul 2014 Get Email Contact

rudy movie reviews

Rudy's Movie Reviews San Antonio, TX Rudy’s Movie Reviews is a channel of a guy with a passion for movies. You’ll laugh and learn something new about your favorite movies here.Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCRGl..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Jan 2016 Get Email Contact

review movies

DO Review Movies DO Review Movies is a channel which deals with Movie unboxings, reviews, and more. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCN4h..+ Follow 1 video / quarter ⋅ Apr 2017 Get Email Contact

gareth von kallenbach

Gareth Von Kallenbach This channel belongs to the owner and creator of Skewed and Reviewed.They cover, movies, games, travel, tech, entertainment, and pop culture. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/garethjmb/v..+ Follow 6 videos / week ⋅ Dec 2006 Get Email Contact

sactown moviegoers

SacTown Movie Buffs SacTown Movie Buffs is a channel dedicated to Movie Discussions and Film Reviews. Jason and Kierre have been best friends for over 25 years and enjoy discussing films and debating movies. We are just two local guys who live in Sacramento, CA and are looking to grow our Movie Discussion Channel and hopefully you enjoy our content. youtube.com/c/SacTownMovieBu..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Mar 2020 Get Email Contact

great conversations ken

Big Ken Talks US I watch a lot of movies and television shows and I always have my own thoughts… So I figured why not just to talk to you guys about them. Sometimes I’ll be reacting to a movie/tv show or a trailer, and sometimes I’m giving you my full review for the same movie or tv shows but either way I want us to talk about it! youtube.com/c/BigKenTalks/vi..+ Follow 2 videos / month Get Email Contact

movie reviews

Movie Reviews US On this channel, you’ll mostly find movie reviews and also sometimes some movie mistake videos. Reviews on movies, albums and tv shows will also be posted.Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/MoviesMista..+ Follow 2 videos / quarter ⋅ Jul 2010 Get Email Contact

patrick beatty reviews

Patrick Beatty Reviews Australia This channel features reviews on multiple possible movies. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/pwbeatty/vi..+ Follow 3 videos / month ⋅ May 2011 Get Email Contact

lights, camera, jackson

LightsCameraJackson NY This channel features videos related to Movie Reviews, Rapid Reviews, LCJ featured videos, LCJ Live episodes, media appearances and much more from Emmy Award-winning Film Critic and Entertainment reporter Lights Camera Jackson. youtube.com/user/lightscamer..+ Follow 6 videos / week ⋅ Nov 2007 Get Email Contact

movie archive of film critic roger ebert

Film Critic Roger Ebert's Movie Archive Chicago This channel is an Archive of Roger’s greatest Reviews and interviews!Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCnqy..+ Follow 1 video / month ⋅ Sep 2015 Get Email Contact

shauryachawla

Shaurya Chawla I’m a film, television and video game critic. I review the weekly releases, from franchise blockbusters to indie releases worth your time. youtube.com/c/ShauryaChawla/..+ Follow 3 videos / week Get Email Contact

bam movie reviews

BAM Movie Reviews BAM Movie Reviews is a channel with non stop spoiler free reviews of movies with many latest trailers and news. Follow us to keep up with latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UC8cq..+ Follow 3 videos / day ⋅ May 2018 Get Email Contact

gene movie reviews

Gene's Movie Reviews On this channel there is no specific genre. Not stuffy reviews. Just an opinion from a regular dude. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCCLG..+ Follow 4 videos / week ⋅ Apr 2017 Get Email Contact

movie reviews rwr

RWR Movie Reviews If you like different types of movies my channel covers all genres of movies that you should watch, avoid, or maybe catch on Redbox. youtube.com/channel/UCzZE..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Sep 2020 Get Email Contact

mats movie reviews

Mats Movie Reviews UK Mats Movie Reviews is a channel consisting of a series of Reviews of new and retro films and major tv series usually sci-fi and fantasy. Follow us to keep up with latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCWzb..+ Follow 4 videos / month ⋅ Mar 2016 Get Email Contact

finish credit checks

End Credit Reviews End Credit Reviews is one of the channels which completely deals with reviewing movies. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/EndCreditRe..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Nov 2012 Get Email Contact

dan reviews it

Dan Reviews It US Dan reviews movies and TV shows/episodes and also has in-depth conversations with guests on occasion about these topics!Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCtDL..+ Follow 4 videos / week ⋅ Aug 2013 Get Email Contact

chatty reviews

Chatterbox Reviews Canada On this channel you will find some of the reviews on some tv shows and movies. Follow us to keep up with latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCNiT..+ Follow 13 videos / year ⋅ Jul 2017 Get Email Contact

interpreting the stars

Interpreting the Stars Alpena, Michigan, US Have you ever wondered how movie critics pick a score out of 100? How can something be rated 82% and not 83%? What distinguishes that small percent change? I’m here to offer my intake on that. I’m here to interpret those stars. youtube.com/channel/UC7pR..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Nov 2016 Get Email Contact

hollywood already did it

Hollywood Already Did It Studio City, California, US Hollywood Already Did It is your one stop entertainment spot for trailer reactions, podcasts, tv and movie reviews, top 10 lists and theories and think pieces on all things in Hollywood. youtube.com/channel/UCAZ6..+ Follow 11 videos / month ⋅ Apr 2019 Get Email Contact

brendan reviews

Brendan Reviews Brendan Reviews channel belongs to Brendan Bromley who is a huge fan of movies and reviews them. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCIiE..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Dec 2011 Get Email Contact

supasly75 movie review

Supasly75 Movie Review Supasly75 Movie Review is a channel dedicated to reviewing movies. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCESI..+ Follow 2 videos / month ⋅ Jan 2017 Get Email Contact

jack benner movie reviews

Jack Benner's Movie Reviews US Jack Benner on this channel,will give you great reviews of movies both old and new. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCCt4..+ Follow 3 videos / month ⋅ Apr 2015 Get Email Contact

reviews with faye renee

See also: Gautamiputra Satakarni telugu movie review | Gautamiputra Satakarni Movie Review & Rating | Balakrishna Gautamiputra Satakarni Movie Review | Gautamiputra Satakarni telugu cinema review | Gautamiputra Satakarni Film Review | Gautamiputra Satakarni Telugu Review | Gautamiputra Satakarni Twitter Updates | Gautamiputra Satakarni movie First Day TalK | Gautamiputra Satakarni Review | Gautamiputra Satakarni USA Talk | 123telugu.com

Reviews with Faye Renee Chicago For most of my life I have been a lover of many art forms. In particular, I have a passion for writing, drawing, painting and movies. Movies, I believe are a source of great artwork. I created ‘Movie Reviews With Faye Renee’ YouTube Channel as a platform for movie reviews articulated by me that are hopefully insightful, informative, ‘super-unconventional’ and fun! youtube.com/channel/UCv0g..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Feb 2019 Get Email Contact

British film review

UK Film Review UK This channel is all about latest trailers ,movie reviews, indie films, kickstarter projects and more.Follow us to keep up with latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCdz7..+ Follow 1 video / day ⋅ Apr 2015 Get Email Contact

micro-rock movie reviews

Mic-Rock Movie Reviews Canada This channel is with reviews that are direct and to the point. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCAJp..+ Follow 2 videos / week ⋅ Aug 2013 Get Email Contact

more summary

MAS Rundown South Africa Hello there. We’re MAS Rundown and if you love movies as much as we do – check out our channel. We are going to be reviewing movies, anime, series, games, and more. If we give one of your favorites a bad review – let us know. We probably won’t change our minds, but we’ll let you know that You can’t handle the truth. youtube.com/channel/UCso2..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Oct 2020 Get Email Contact

manic moviegoers

Manic Movie Lovers A Cold Case watcher and wanna be film critic, but my passion is horror movies slasher films Friday the 13th and Michael Myers Freddy Krueger to Leatherface. The older the better no matter what kind of movie no matter how generic it mite be. So try to bear with me cuz I give my own opinion about these slasher and great horror movies throughout the years from the 60’s up to today’s horror reboots and requel’s of all time. youtube.com/channel/UCuPV..+ Follow 1 video / week Get Email Contact

the friend from the movie

The Flick Buddy The Flick Buddy is a Movie/Film, TV Series related channel where we will discuss and reviews about Movies, TV Shows and many other things related to Movies And TV Series. youtube.com/channel/UC0pu..+ Follow 1 video / day Get Email Contact

film forums

Film Forums UK On this channel, you will find Interviews with filmmakers, including tips and advice on how to get into the film and television industry. youtube.com/channel/UCWH8..+ Follow 1 video / week ⋅ Nov 2019 Get Email Contact

cinephorcynics

CinemaForCynics CinemaForCynics channel is Cinema for cynics as the name suggests, it is one of the movie reviewing channels. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCLXI..+ Follow 2 videos / quarter ⋅ Jun 2017 Get Email Contact

mann robinson productions

Mann Robinson Productions US Keep up with videos from Mann Robinson Productions. youtube.com/user/METROWEA..+ Follow 1 video / quarter ⋅ Jun 2013 Get Email Contact

kermode and mayonnaise

kermode and mayo UK BBC Radio Five Live’s film reviews from Mark Kermode with host Simon Mayo. New videos uploaded every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. youtube.com/user/kermodeandm..+ Follow 30 videos / year ⋅ Mar 2008 Get Email Contact

detailed movie reviews

Tailosive Movie Reviews This is a channel where Tailosive members and Filmmakers review movies, tv shows, and all forms of film production. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UC1VO..+ Follow 3 videos / quarter ⋅ Nov 2014 Get Email Contact

homeless movies

Homeless Movies Hi! My name is John and welcome to Homeless Movies. I make satirical reviews of my favorite and least favorite piecs of crap cinema, and if you like getting lost in and making fun of bad movies too youtube.com/channel/UCxxy..+ Follow 2 videos / year Get Email Contact

reviews channel

REVIEWS CHANNEL This channel is all about reviews of drama and movies. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UChHf..+ Follow 7 videos / year ⋅ Jul 2018 Get Email Contact

roberto leon

Roberto Leoni Rome, Lazio Roberto Leoni Movie Reviews, weekly talk show about new and classic movies besides films, scripts, books and interviews by Roberto Leoni youtube.com/user/setlero/videos+ Follow 2 videos / quarter Get Email Contact

movie review online

Film Review Online London, England, UK Film Review Online is a channel which covers all aspects of the Film world. Here they bring you reviews as the films are released, you will also find photo galleries, press releases and release/air dates.Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/user/FilmReviewO..+ Follow Get Email Contact

the contraction of death

The Death Twitch Welcome to The Death Twitch Horror Review! Eric Harrison reviews various horror movies with an emphasis on older films, cult films, and fan favorites. youtube.com/user/Fckingeniou..+ Follow 4 videos / year ⋅ Sep 2012 Get Email Contact

rynoryder

RynoRyder US Ryan McCoy is a writer first, filmmaker second, entrepreneur third. He has written and produced two feature films, and is beginning to expand out to give talks and share his experience with the next generation of young filmmakers. youtube.com/c/RynoRyder/videos+ Follow 7 videos / year ⋅ Jul 2015 Get Email Contact

Extra Scottish

Extra Scottish US I’m Calum Blackstock, I’ve acted and been a movie extra. If you love movies like I do then this uniquely Scottish twist on movie reviewing is for you. I’ll take a look at themes, best line, best scene, etc. P.S. I sprinkle impressions on top, think Sean Connery everyone!!! youtube.com/channel/UCm95..+ Follow 30 videos / year ⋅ Feb 2021 Get Email Contact

if I’m being honest

If I'm Being Honest Movies reviews, comic books, tv shows, hot topics? We cover it all! youtube.com/channel/UCoVE..+ Follow 6 videos / year Get Email Contact

bubbling reviews

Bubbs Reviews Bubbs Reviews is a channel which consists Reviews and Opinions on Movies and TV! Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UC4xo..+ Follow 4 videos / year ⋅ Mar 2018 Get Email Contact

super cinema (film reviews)

us super cinema channel is a media outlet that reviews current movies & plus. follow us to stay up to date with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/ucqpm..+ follow get email contact

you movie think!

JTE Movie Thinks! California JTE Movie Thinks! is a channel where you can find all of the JTE MOVIE THINKS! movie reviews, trailer reactions and everything movie related. youtube.com/channel/UC2hm..+ Follow Get Email Contact

louis valenz film reviews

Louis Valenz Cinema Reviews US This channel is to review promote different types of media.Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCGcx..+ Follow Get Email Contact

married movie reviews

Married Movie Reviews Michgian Welcome to Married Movie Reviews! This channel belongs to a married couple from Michigan who love watching and talking about movies. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates. youtube.com/channel/UCjWf..+ Follow Get Email Contact

what the hell?!

What The Flick?! No holds barred movie reviews. The most trusted name in reviews. The most esteemed and trusted film critics from the industry, here on YouTube. youtube.com/user/whattheflic..+ Follow Get Email Contact

show 76 to 86

See also: Turning Red – Plugged In

Related Articles

Back to top button